Managing Committee



Chairman

Mr. Krupashankar Chaube

chaubek@hotmail.com/ chaube@techlink.in


Vice Chairman

Mr. George Arakal

george@medialabasia.in/ georgearakal@gmail.com


Secretary

Mr. Suresh Shan

suresh.s@mahindra.com/


Treasurer

Dr. Rajiv Desai

rajivbdesai@hotmail.com/


Immdt Past Chairman

Mr. Abraham Koshy

abraham@koshy.com/


Hon. Head

Prof. Dr. Sureshchandra J. Gupta

gupta1947@rediffmail.com/ sjagdishgupta@hotmail.com


MC Member

Mr. Vishal Mehrotra

mehrotravishal@gmail.com/


MC Member

Mr. ACP Suresh Swami

svswami@gmail.com/


MC Member

Ms. Anuradha Bhatia

anubhatia1803@gmail.com/


MC Member

Mr. Arvind Prabhu

drarvindprabhu@gmail.com/ 0


MC Member

Adv. Vicky Shah

consult@vickyshah.in/


MC Member

Mr. Raj Pati Mishra

rajpatimishra18@gmail.com/


MC Member

Ranjana Narawane

iam.rbn@gmail.com /


MC Member

Mr. S. Sadasivam

ssiva1948@rediffmail.com/


MC Member

Dr. Sasikumar Mukundan

the.little.sasi@gmail.com/


MC Member

Ms. Shilpa Wagh

shilpa@waghfinancials.com/


MC Member

Mr. Moiz Hussain Ali

hussain@nic.in/


MC Member

Mr. Abdul Moid

amoid@stqc.gov.in/


MC Member

Mr. Avinash S. Haware

ashaware@yahoo.com/


NC Member

Dr. Sudhir N. Dhage

sudhir_dhage@spit.ac.in/


NC Member

Prof. Ganesh Magar

drgmmagar@gmail.com/


NC Member

Mr. L S Subramanian

lssubramanian@niseindia.com/

Events Quick Links

Activities

  • Membership Events
  • SPIN
  • Lectures for Members / Non-Members
  • Knowledge Forum
  • Seminars / Conferences
  • Training and Workshops
  • CXO Club
  • Networking
  • Student Chapter Events
  • Membership Drive
  • Newsletter