Managing Committee



Chairman

Mr. George Arakal

george@medialabasia.in/ georgearakal@gmail.com


Vice Chairman

Mr. Ravikiran Mankikar

ravi.mankikar@gmail.com/


Secretary

Mr. Suresh Shan

suresh.s@mahindra.com/


Treasurer

Dr. Rajiv Desai

rajivbdesai@hotmail.com/


Immdt Past Chairman

Krupashankar Chaube

chaube@techlink.in/


Hon. Head

Prof. Dr. Sureshchandra J. Gupta

gupta1947@rediffmail.com/


MC Member

Mr. Abraham Koshy

abraham@koshy.com/


MC Member

Mr. Arvind Prabhu

drarvindprabhu@gmail.com/


MC Member

Dr. Sasikumar Mukundan

the.little.sasi@gmail.com/


MC Member

Mr. Moiz Hussain Ali

hussain@nic.in/ shirinmoiz72@gmail.com


MC Member

Mr. Abdul Moid

amoid@stqc.gov.in/ amoid1966@gmail.com


MC Member

Ms. Ujwala Madhav Sav

ujwala.sav@vsit.edu.in/


MC Member

Mr. Vishal Mehrotra

vishal.mehrotra@tcs.com/


MC Member

Ms. Shilpa Wagh

shilpa@waghfinancials.com/


MC Member

Mr. S. Sadasivam

ssiva1948@rediffmail.com/


NC Member

Mr. Uttam Mane

uttam.mane1@gmail.com/


NC Member

Mr. ACP Suresh Swami

svswami@gmail.com/


NC Member

Ms. Anuradha Bhatia

anubhatia1803@gmail.com/

Events Quick Links

Activities

  • Membership Events
  • SPIN
  • Lectures for Members / Non-Members
  • Knowledge Forum
  • Seminars / Conferences
  • Training and Workshops
  • CXO Club
  • Networking
  • Student Chapter Events
  • Membership Drive
  • Newsletter